White sugar (Icumsa-45)

365,00  /Ton

consider CIF and minimum order quantity 300.000 Tonnen.
Price is calculated depending on the destination port!

SEND INQUIRY

Dear customers,

We offer you the white and crystal-fine cane sugar from Brazil at a discounted price 365,00 € / ton or at $385,00/ton at CIF ASPW, depending on the quantity and the destination port/country.

ALL PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

OPTION 1:

SUGAR ICUMSA 45 – BRAZIL ORIGIN: Payment guarantee for loading port release = SBLC transferable, divisible and irrevocable. Payment release against shipping document att loading port = MT 103/TT Performance Bond = 2% PB Incoterm = CIF Bank: Top 50.

12.500 MT 12X ———> $425
25.000 MT 12X ———> $415
50.000 MT 12X ———> $405
100.000 MT 12X ———> $395
200.000 MT 12X ———> $390
300.000 MT 12X ———> $385

SUGAR ICUMSA 45 – DIRECTLY FROM THE BRAZIL PRODUCER COMMUNITY (BRAZIL ORIGIN):
PAYMENT CONDITIONS/ Payment guarantee for loading port release = DLC/LC transferable, divisible and irrevocable, from one of the Top 50 bank.

WE CHARGE NO ADVANCE PAYMENT AND NO RESERVATION FEES,

Payment will only be made after the shipping documents have been completed and the SGS inspection has been carried out at the loading port.

Payment release against shipping document and after SGS inspection (or similar) at loading port = MT 103/TT

PB Incoterm = CIF Aswp (Any safe port in the world)

OPTION 2:

SBLC NON-TRANSFERABLE

12.500 MT 12X ———> $435
25.000 MT 12X ———> $425
50.000 MT 12X ———> $415
100.000 MT 12X ———> $405
200.000 MT 12X ———> $400
300.000 MT 12X ———> $395

When submitting your inquiry to us, please ensure that you submit an official LOI (Letter of Intent) to us!

FOR EU BUYERS PLEASE NOTE: when importing sugar into the EU, the so-called EU compensation payment/an import duty of 419 euros/ton is due.
EXCEPTIONsugar imports from Ukraine is exempt from import duty payment!

Concentration of sucrose: min 99,8%
Humidity: max 0,1%
Ash: max 0,027%
SO2: max 10mg/kg
Ferromagnetic impurities: max 0,0003%

Best quality
ICUMSA 45
crystal white
Fein

Brazil

Cane sugar without further processing is unsuitable for consumption and further storage. Therefore, additional processing or refining is considered the optimal cycle to complete cane sugar production.

The technology of producing sugar from cane sugar is similar to the technology of producing sugar from sugar beets. Both processing technologies involve several identical steps:

  • crushing of the product
  • Extraction of juice from the product
  • Cleaning the juice from impurities
  • Thickening the juice into a syrup concentrate by evaporation
  • Crystallization of the concentrate and conversion to sugar
  • drying of the end product

The raw sugar cane is crushed, pressed and further pressed to extract the juice. Through a special water treatment of the sugar cane, the juice is extracted from the raw material with the help of a press with a yield of up to one hundred percent. The juice is cleaned by a pomace separator and collected in measuring containers.

The mead is returned to the press, where it is e.gusammen is pressed with the untreated raw meal. The juice, on the other hand, goes through a cold or hot lime removal process after cleaning. In this way, the organic acids are neutralized and a neutral, soluble lime salt is formed. During cold decalcification, the juice is mixed with the milk of lime, stirred and placed in a settling tank. In order for the sugar to settle, the settling tanks are heated, creating a thick, concentrated mass at the bottom on which the juice stands.

The thick mass is pressed and the juice is drained. In the other method, the condensed syrup is fed into a vacuum machine and boiled into a mass. The resulting mass is added to the mother mass to crystallize and cool. The sugar is then bleached in a centrifuge. The fine sand obtained during the production of sugar is returned to the crystallizer, the product is remelted and then fed into the vacuum apparatus of all masses for cooking the following syrups.

The production of cane sugar, as described above, is slightly different from the production of beet sugar. The first difference is that the cane is pressed in roller presses while the beets are extracted in a diffusion battery. The second difference is the juice purification stages and treatment with less lime than beet sugar production.

Cane sugar is 90% sucrose and is easier to digest. It also contains trace elements such as potassium, calcium and iron. It is better to use unrefined cane sugar as it is more natural. It is better to buy cane sugar in clear packaging so you can look closely at the product to distinguish natural cane sugar from colored beet sugar.

The first difference between cane sugar and beet sugar is its unformed appearance.

A species is an evolutionary group of individuals characterized by a common and strong molasses flavor unlike that of white sugar. In addition, natural cane sugar is brown in color, but there is also white cane sugar. So how can you tell the difference? To distinguish a fake from a natural product, take a cup of water, dissolve the brown sugar in it, and the water should remain unchanged; however, if coloring appears, you have a fake in front of you.

Cane sugar goes through fewer processing steps than beet sugar, so presumably more nutrients are retained.

Cane sugar improves brain activity, elevates mood and perks you up by replenishing the body's energy reserves. Cane sugar is contraindicated for people suffering from diabetes, glucose and galactose intolerance.

Weißer Zucker (Icumsa-45)

365,00  /Tonne

bei CIF und Mindestbestellmenge 300.000 Tonnen.
Preis wird je nach Zielhafen berechnet!

ANFRAGE SENDEN
Kategorien: , , , Schlagwort:

Liebe Kunden,

wir bieten Ihnen den weißen und kristallfeinen Rohrzucker aus Brasilen zum Preis ab 365,00 € /Tonne oder ab 385,00 $/Tonne bei CIF ASPW an, abhängig von der Menge und vom Zielhafen/Land.

ALLE PREISE SIND FREIBLEIBEND (Änderungen vorbehalten).

OPTION 1:

ZUCKER ICUMSA 45 – BRAZIL ORIGIN: Payment guarantee for loading port release = SBLC transferable, divisible and irrevocable. Payment release against shipping document att loading port = MT 103/TT Performance Bond = 2% PB Incoterm = CIF Bank: Top 50.

12.500 MT 12X   ———> $425
25.000 MT 12X   ———> $415
50.000 MT 12X   ———> $405
100.000 MT 12X   ———> $395
200.000 MT 12X   ———> $390
300.000 MT 12X   ———> $385

ZUCKER ICUMSA 45 – DIREKT VON DER ERZEUGERGEIEMNSCHAFT AUS BRASILIEN (BRAZIL ORIGIN):
ZAHLUNGSKONDITIONEN/ Payment guarantee for loading port release = DLC/LC transferable, divisible and irrevocable, from one of the Top 50 bank.

WIR NEHMEN KEINE VORKASSE sowie KEINE RESERVIERUNGSGEBÜHREN,

DIE Zahlung erfolgt erst nach der Fertigstellung der Frachtpapiere und der erfolgten SGS- Inspektion am Hafen der Beladung.

Payment release against shipping document and after SGS inspection (or similar) at loading port = MT 103/TT

PB Incoterm = CIF Aswp (Any safe port in the world)

OPTION 2:

SBLC NON TRANSFERABLE

12.500 MT 12X   ———> $435
25.000 MT 12X   ———> $425
50.000 MT 12X   ———> $415
100.000 MT 12X   ———> $405
200.000 MT 12X   ———> $400
300.000 MT 12X   ———> $395

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Anfrage an uns, dass Sie uns ein offizielles LOI-Schreiben (Letter of Intent) einreichen!

FÜR DIE KÄUFER IN DER EU BITTE BEACHTEN: bei den Zucker-Importen in die EU wird die sogenannte EU-Ausgleichszahlung/ ein Importzoll in Höhe von 419 Euro/Tonne fällig.
AUSNAHMEder Zuckerimport aus der Ukraine ist von der Importzoll- Zahlung befreit!

Konzentration von Saccharose: min 99,8%
Feuchtigkeit: max 0,1%
Asche: max 0,027%
SO2: max 10 mg/kg
Ferromagnetische Verunreinigungen: max 0,0003%

Beste Qualität
ICUMSA 45
Kristallweiß
Fein

Brazil

Rohrzucker ohne weitere Verarbeitung ist für den Verbrauch und die weitere Lagerung ungeeignet. Daher gilt die zusätzliche Verarbeitung oder Raffination als optimaler Zyklus zur Vervollständigung der Rohrzuckerproduktion.

Die Technologie der Zuckerherstellung aus Rohrzucker ähnelt der Technologie der Zuckerherstellung aus Zuckerrüben. Beide Verarbeitungstechnologien umfassen mehrere identische Schritte:

  • Zerkleinerung des Produkts
  • Gewinnung von Saft aus dem Produkt
  • Reinigen des Saftes von Verunreinigungen
  • Eindicken des Saftes zu einem Sirupkonzentrat durch Verdampfen
  • Kristallisation des Konzentrats und Umwandlung in Zucker
  • Trocknung des Endprodukts

Das rohe Zuckerrohr wird zerkleinert, gepresst und weiter gepresst, um den Saft zu gewinnen. Durch eine spezielle Wasserbehandlung des Zuckerrohrs wird der Saft mit Hilfe einer Presse mit einer Ausbeute von bis zu hundert Prozent aus dem Rohmaterial gewonnen. Der Saft wird durch einen Tresterabscheider gereinigt und in Messbehältern aufgefangen.

Der Met wird in die Presse zurückgeführt, wo er zusammen mit dem unbehandelten Rohmehl gepresst wird. Der Saft hingegen durchläuft nach der Reinigung ein kaltes oder heißes Kalkausscheidungsverfahren. Auf diese Weise werden die organischen Säuren neutralisiert und es entsteht ein neutrales, lösliches Kalksalz. Bei der Kaltentkalkung wird der Saft mit der Kalkmilch vermischt, umgerührt und in Absetzbecken gegeben. Damit sich der Zucker absetzen kann, werden die Absetzbecken erhitzt, so dass am Boden eine dicke, konzentrierte Masse entsteht, auf der der Saft steht.

Die dicke Masse wird gepresst und der Saft abgelassen. Bei der anderen Methode wird der kondensierte Sirup in eine Vakuummaschine geleitet und zu einer Masse gekocht. Die so entstandene Masse wird zum Kristallisieren und Abkühlen in die Muttermasse gegeben. Anschließend wird der Zucker in einer Zentrifuge gebleicht. Der bei der Zuckerherstellung gewonnene feine Sand wird in den Kristallisator zurückgeführt, das Produkt wird umgeschmolzen und dann in die Vakuumapparate aller Massen zum Kochen der folgenden Sirupe gegeben.

Die Herstellung von Rohrzucker, wie oben beschrieben, unterscheidet sich geringfügig von der Herstellung von Rübenzucker. Der erste Unterschied besteht darin, dass das Rohr in Walzenpressen gepresst wird, während die Rüben in einer Diffusionsbatterie extrahiert werden. Der zweite Unterschied besteht in den Saftreinigungsstufen und der Behandlung mit weniger Kalk als bei der Rübenzuckerherstellung.

Rohrzucker besteht zu 90 % aus Saccharose und ist leichter verdaulich. Außerdem enthält er Spurenelemente wie Kalium, Kalzium und Eisen. Es ist besser, unraffinierten Rohrzucker zu verwenden, da er natürlicher ist. Es ist besser, Rohrzucker in durchsichtigen Verpackungen zu kaufen, so dass Sie das Produkt genau betrachten können, um natürlichen Rohrzucker von gefärbtem Rübenzucker zu unterscheiden.

Der erste Unterschied zwischen Rohrzucker und Rübenzucker ist sein ungeformtes Aussehen.

Eine Art ist eine evolutionäre Gruppe von Individuen, die durch ein gemeinsames und ein starkes Melasse-Aroma, das mit dem von Weißzucker nicht vergleichbar ist. Hinzu kommt, dass natürlicher Rohrzucker eine braune Farbe hat, es aber auch weißen Rohrzucker gibt. Wie kann man also den Unterschied erkennen? Um eine Fälschung von einem Naturprodukt zu unterscheiden, nehmen Sie eine Tasse Wasser, lösen Sie den braunen Zucker darin auf, und das Wasser sollte unverändert bleiben; tritt jedoch eine Färbung auf, haben Sie eine Fälschung vor sich.

Rohrzucker durchläuft weniger Verarbeitungsprozesse als Rübenzucker, so dass vermutlich mehr Nährstoffe erhalten bleiben.

Rohrzucker verbessert die Gehirntätigkeit, hebt die Stimmung und macht munter, indem er die Energiereserven des Körpers wieder auffüllt. Rohrzucker ist kontraindiziert für Menschen, die an Diabetes, Glukose- und Galaktoseunverträglichkeit leiden.